Kontakt

>zurück

Vorstand der SG Aarau


Präsident:

Schwaller Martin

 

Zurlindenstr. 7

 

5000 Aarau

   
 

Tel P. 062 822 48 13

 

Tel G. 062 822 77 72

   
 

schwaller@sfd-law.ch



Vizepräsident:

Hodel Urs

Feldschützenmeister:

Hirtenweg 1

 

5102 Rupperswil

   
 

Tel P. 062 897 41 57

 

Tel G. 062 835 38 51

   
 

ubhodel@vtxmail.ch



Oberschützenmeister:

Wildeisen Hans Ulrich

 

Weinbergstr. 17

 

5000 Aarau

   
 

Tel P. 062 844 23 26

 

Tel N. 079 402 07 66

   
 

hu.wildeisen@sg-aarau.ch



Aktuar:

Wildeisen Elisabeth

 

Weinbergstr. 17

 

5000 Aarau

   
 

Tel P. 062 844 23 26

 

Tel N. 079 346 37 59

   
 

e.wildeisen@sg-aarau.ch



Kassier:

Bruttel Dieter

 

Haldenweg 665

 

4712 Laupersdorf

   
 

Tel P. 062 391 82 32

 

Tel G. 062 835 73 30

   
 

dieter.bruttel@akb.ch



1. Standschützenmeister:

Fankhauser Jörg

 

Sonnmattstrassse 15a

 

5022 Rombach

   
 

Tel P. 062 827 03 43

   
 

fanky9@bluewin.ch



2. Standschützenmeister

vakant



Chefin Pistolen:

Lutz Ursula

 

Kornweg 11

 

5000 Aarau

   
 

Tel P. 062 822 19 47

   
 

ursula.lutz@sg-aarau.ch



Pistolenschützenmeister:

Kälin Hanswerner

 

Sonnenweg 29

 

5022 Rombach

   
 

Tel P. 062 827 14 47

 

Tel N. 079 341 17 17

   
 

hanswerner@kaelin.ag



Schiess-Sekretär/in:

vakant



Redaktor:

Marco Husistein

 

c/o Sprüngli Druck AG

 

5612 Villmergen

   
 

Tel G. 056 619 53 41

   
 

m.husistein@spruenglidruck.ch



Mitgliederverwaltung:

Müller Marianne

 

Unterdorfstrasse 11

 

5054 Mooslerau

   
 

Tel P. 062 726 21 55

 

Tel N. 079 555 64 54

   
 

m.mueller@sg-aarau.ch



Archivar:

Köbeli Willy

Materialverwaltung:

Pestalozzistrasse 51

 

5000 Aarau

   
 

Tel P. 062 534 34 88

   
 

wkoebeli@hispeed.ch






Weitere Amtsträger:


Fähnrich:

vakant






Webmaster:

admin@sg-aarau.ch